Winter Nets and a Merry Christmas one and all

Monday 20th December 2010

With the well attended and positive AGM now behind us and Christmas and the New Year now not long away, here's just a reminder about Winter nets starting in January.

Once again, they will be held at Wymondham Leisure Centre on Sunday Afternoons with U16s being between 1 and 3 pm and Under17s and Adults being between 3 and 5 pm. The cost will be the same - £3 for Under 16s and £4 for Under 17s and adults. Hope to see as many of you as possible there and can I offer an open invitation to any interested new players out there who would like to come a give us a look. With 5 adult sides a weekend, an ever increasing youth section and brand new changing rooms in time for the start of the 2011 season, this really is an exciting time for the club and we welcome new members of any standard for the 2011 season and beyond.

Here are the net dates -

Sunday 16th January 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 30th January 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 6th February 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 20th February 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 6th March 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 20th March 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 27th March 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 3rd April 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Sunday 17th April 1-3pm Under 16s
3-5pm Under 17s and Adults

Hope to see many of you at the first net and hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a run, wicket and catch filled 2011

Statto

© Copyright 2018 Hardingham Cricket Club   Jump Back To The Top